Toy Dreams is an independent toy brand established by Guangzhou Yigao Toys Co., Ltd. in 2017. Playing is one of the most important ways for children to discover this marvellous world. We focus on the significance of toys for children's growth and education and provide high quality toys that meet their needs,stimulating children's curiosity, inspiring  creativity and encourage self-confidence and happiness. Toy Dreams actively pays attention to the needs of consumers and provides the valuable products and services for Chinese children.

more +
Popular Playthings is an American enterprise set up in 1983 California, USA, focusing in product development, design, production and sales. The products has been selling well to oversea and gaining a great population of parents and children falling in love with them. In 1990, Popular Playthings set up its Chinese company in Shaoguan Guangdong Province, and start selling in Chinese market. The JOY R US is also popular with the children. Popular Playthings specializes in educational games ...
LENA- Toys with Love and Care As a family company, it's now the 3rd generation successor who leads a staff of employee of 50 SIMM. There are three major brands LENA, DARDA, BOLZ. The headquarter located in Roth, Bavaria, Germany nears the toy capital Nuremberg. We work to provide the safest, the most educational and funny toys to children from all over the world. All the products are made in the Czech Repubulic with Germany quality guaranty. The company insists on strict production...
Wonderful moments in 2019 Shanghai Toys Exhibition

Held at the Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Guangzhou Yigao Toys brought new and classic products to show at the 18th of 2019 China Toys Exhibition from October 16th to October 18th, attracting great attention of competitors, media reporters and toy enthusiasts in the toy industry at home and abroad. 

Let's review the wonderful moments!

Thank you for your support!




创意玩法

Creative play

荣誉资质

Honorary certificate

益高玩具是广州益高玩具有限公司于2017年创立的自主玩具品牌。玩与乐是孩子的天性,也是探索世界发现新奇的重要方式。我们十分关注玩具对孩子成长与教育的意义,并提供符合孩子喜好的优质玩具,在玩耍的过程中激发孩子好奇心,不断通过玩具启发孩子的灵感和创造力,通过自己的实践和操作收获自信与快乐。益高玩具积极关注消费者需求,携手品牌与渠道客户共同为中国的孩子提供最有价值的产品和服务。
了解更多+
光华是一家集研发,设计,制造,销售于一体的美资企业。1983年成立于美国加利福尼亚洲。公司产品畅销海外,在美国等欧美国家深受家长和小朋友的喜爱。1990年在广东韶关建立国内公司,2009年开始内销,主打国内市场...
LENA——用心和感受来做玩具。 作为一所家族企业,如今已是第三代掌门人带领着50名SIMM员工们一起奋斗。公司旗下有三大品牌:LENA,DARDA,bolz,从产品研发,市场运营,到销售&售后全方位发...
益高玩具2019上海玩具展精彩回顾

  10月16日—18日,2019第十八届中国国际玩具展在上海新国际会展中心隆重举行,


广州益高玩具公司带着新款产品和经典款产品在展会上精彩亮相,


吸引了国内外玩具业同行、媒体记者和玩具爱好者的广泛关注。


今天我们来一起回顾益高玩具在展会上的精彩瞬间吧!


感谢大家一直以来对益高玩具的支持!


创意玩法

Creative play

荣誉资质

Honorary certificate