• Name:Mix or match  vehicles Each vehicle contains a magnetic lock system, so as long as the concave and convex combination allowing for assembly into a complete vehicle Functions: Develop children's hand-eye coordination, observation and finger muscle strength Age ran...
  • Name:Mix or Match Animals By observing and recognizing all kinds of animals, this toy can help babies to establish different animal concepts, develop their observing and cognitive abilities, satisfy their curiosity and thirst for knowledge, and cultivate their good behavior habits of being...
  • Name: MAG BUILDER  This model can be assembled 45 designs and it exercise their hand- on ability and imagination, but also can be used as a white board that you can white board pen or maker. Function: To develop and cultivate imagination concentration, practi...
  • Name: MAG BUILDER This model can be assembled 45 designs and it exercise their hand- on ability and imagination, but also can be used as a white board that you can white board pen or maker. Function: To develop and cultivate imagination concentration, practical a...
<12>

• 名称:百变海陆空 百变海陆空系列的每个车体零件都内含磁力锁系统,因此只要凹凸结合都就可以拼成一个完整的车体。 功能:培养儿童的手眼协调能力,观察能力,手指肌肉力量 年龄范围:3岁以上...
  • 名称:百变动物 宝宝通过观察认识各种动物,有助于帮助宝宝建立不同动物的概念,发展宝宝的观察认知能力,满足宝宝的好奇心和求知欲,使宝宝在平时的生活当中养成善于观察,以及爱护小动物的良好的行为习惯。 功能:培养儿童的手眼协调能力,观察能力,手指肌肉力量 年龄范围:...
  • 名称:磁力学习板/磁力配件 这款玩具不单小朋友可以拼出45个造型,锻炼了动手能力和想象力,还可以作为一个白板来用的,只要是白板笔,水彩笔就可以写字。 功能:开发培养想象力、专注力、动手能力(右脑开发)、创造力 年龄范围:2岁以上...
  • 名称:磁力学习板/磁力配件 这款玩具不单小朋友可以拼出45个造型,锻炼了动手能力和想象力,还可以作为一个白板来用的,只要是白板笔,水彩笔就可以写字。 功能:开发培养想象力、专注力、动手能力(右脑开发)、创造力 年龄范围:2岁以上...
<12>