• When I was a little child, I looked forward to going camping and seeing friends. Pitching a tent, having a chat, looking at a sky full of stars and some snacks… what fun! Grown up… I worry about mosquitoes, bad sleep and weather. Now I can have all that fun wit...
  • Name: Perilous Pipe Description: Perilous Pipes puzzle has 15 puzzle pieces. Each piece is numbered and shaped like an upsidedown U of different widths and different heights. Challenge illustrations show the base grid and indicate the location of puzzle pieces by showing numbe...
  • Name: Hedgehog Escape The main point of this game is to develop the logical thinking of the children which is very good for children’s growth. It will improve baby’s intelligence not only on study but also in their life. The difficulty setting of this game is gradual, which can develop and ...
  • Funny Farm Welcome to funny farm where life in barnyard is more fun than work! Function: 1. Concentration: This game requires the player to be focused because the game become more and more difficult when you get higher level so that it helps the player to get concentratio...
<1>

• 小时候的我,很向往露营,想着和小伙伴一起去没有去过的地方,扎上帐篷,在静谧的夏夜聊着天,看着星空、银河,听着虫叫声,吃着零食,真是太美好了!甚至和一个小伙伴提前去勘察好了地方。然而,在我们还没有攒够钱买帐篷前,便已经长大,现在看来,野外蚊虫多,帐篷条件差,睡眠...
  • 产品名称:管道迷宫 产品描述:游戏包含了一个5X6的管道孔游戏盘,印有编号的15个U型管道,以及彩色挑战手册一本。游戏共有50关,手册上每一关背后的页面都印有相应关卡的提示;游戏最后的几页有提供每一关的参考答案。...
  • 名称:机灵小刺猬 这款产品的重点是开发小朋友逻辑思维,对小朋友成长有好处——不光是在学习上,也是在生活上提高小朋友的智力。本产品的难度设置循序渐进,可以有效开发提高小朋友这方面的思维能力。 功能:培养小朋友逻辑思维和专注力...
  • 趣味农场 欢迎来到趣味农场,这是一个生活比工作更有趣的地方! 功能 1、专注力——游戏越到后面难度就越高,因此需要游戏者高度集中精神,专注力也会因此而得到锻炼。 2、图形推理能力——除了“拖拉机”拼块,其他形状各异的拼块所占的游戏盘的面积都是一样的,因此游戏...
<1>